The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2027 Masseurs in
425 Cities Worldwide
20199 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Joe Joe
Reviewed by pdxfuzz@yahoo.com from Portland on Feb 11, 2014
Great Massage
Really enjoyed my appointment with Joe, he has a very nice space that is really clean and inviting. He knows how to make you feel fantastic and like you are the most important person at that moment. I will for sure go back again

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Portland

Corbin Corbin
Reviewed by tdaley29@hotmail.com from Denver on Feb 9, 2014
What a great experience!
I am a veteran of receiving massages. I must first start by saying how polite and considerate Corbin is. From the first time I contacted him he was efficient in responding. Before the date of appointment he gave me his website address, explained his technique and rates, and gave me suggestions for parking. It was very easy to find Corbin's place and in a very convenient and less hectic area of downtown Denver. When Corbin opened the door to greet me I was pleasantly surprised to find a good looking guy, much better than his photos. I have received many massages from masseurs all over the country and Corbin definitely ranks among the best. From his calm demeanor to the warming studio atmosphere I was very relaxed. Corbin has terrific hands, firm but inviting to the touch! I felt much better afterwards! I will recommend Corbin to all my friends! I just relocated to Denver for my job. Its great knowing I found my new massage therapist! Thanks Corbin, see you again soon!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Corbin in Denver

Ken Ken
Reviewed by a member from Philadelphia on Feb 5, 2014
Ken iOS an incredible masseur
Ken is truly a great professional masseur! He has amazing techniques and was truly in touch with my needs. He was courteous and provided the right amount of pressure at all times. I highly recommend booking with Ken when you have a chance. You won't be disappointed!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Ken in Philadelphia

Imperial Massage Imperial Massage
Reviewed by a member from Amsterdam on Jan 28, 2014
Best Hands in Amsterdam
Rene was professional and inviting. You could tell he loves his job. Would highly recommend him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Imperial Massage in Amsterdam

Touch By Elias Touch By Elias
Reviewed by fitn50ish@yahoo.com from Milwaukee on Jan 15, 2014
Great Massage
I just had a fantastic massage by Elias. He has many years of experience in many different types of massage and it shows. I was attracted to he's gentile demeanor and calm personality. The massage was a 90 minute massage and my entire body felt rejuvenated. I look forward to another session with him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Touch By Elias in Milwaukee

Oscar   London Oscar London
Reviewed by a member from london on Jan 7, 2014
Highly recommended
- there is nothing more powerful then to experience of massage with this man - this is perfect complement of relax day you can have :)

Read a Gay Massage Review of Oscar London in london

Imperial Massage Imperial Massage
Reviewed by a member from Amsterdam on Dec 16, 2013
Rene rocks!
I've been to Rene a couple of times now and have always enjoyed his massages. It's a great atmosphere, very professional, and very relaxing. His technique is excellent and he's sensitive and attentive to my needs. I highly recommend him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Imperial Massage in Amsterdam

James James
Reviewed by Oaiphan@sbcglobal.net from Santa Cruz on Dec 8, 2013
Awesome
James is very good with a strong hand, the place was nice and cozy, the candles and music was shooting, I enjoyed it and went home sleep like a baby. Definitely back to him again. Good work James

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Santa Cruz

DAVID DAVID
Reviewed by a member from Charlotte on Dec 8, 2013
Great therapist with excellent technique
I was really wanting a massage but David gave me a great massage and a great evening. I was totally relaxed with him. He is professional, mature, and has great hands and technique. I am definitely going to use him every time I am in town. Nice guy....and he is good looking too. He came to my hotel, was prompt, provided linens and set up music, creating a nice atmosphere. I felt pampered. Thanks David.

Read a Gay Massage Review of DAVID in Charlotte

KC KC
Reviewed by Ken1953 from Minneapolis on Dec 7, 2013
Neck, shoulder pain
I have Degenerative disc disease in my neck and last week it flared up causing a big knot near my shoulder blade. Moving my neck was quite painful, My PT and Chiropractor was off for the Thanksgiving Holiday so I made an appointment with KC. KC worked on the Knot but also worked on something he called a trigger point near the shoulder blade. After the session I was able to move my neck with hardly any discomfort but KC told me to do a couple exercises (same as my PT had me do)over the next 4-5 days otherwise the knot will get worse again. Thanks for seeing me on Thanksgiving Day KC!!

Read a Gay Massage Review of KC in Minneapolis

page  1 2



Site Map