The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2021 Masseurs in
431 Cities Worldwide
20183 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Imperial Massage Imperial Massage
Reviewed by a member from Amsterdam on Jan 28, 2014
Best Hands in Amsterdam
Rene was professional and inviting. You could tell he loves his job. Would highly recommend him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Imperial Massage in Amsterdam

Touch By Elias Touch By Elias
Reviewed by fitn50ish@yahoo.com from Milwaukee on Jan 15, 2014
Great Massage
I just had a fantastic massage by Elias. He has many years of experience in many different types of massage and it shows. I was attracted to he's gentile demeanor and calm personality. The massage was a 90 minute massage and my entire body felt rejuvenated. I look forward to another session with him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Touch By Elias in Milwaukee

Oscar   London Oscar London
Reviewed by a member from london on Jan 7, 2014
Highly recommended
- there is nothing more powerful then to experience of massage with this man - this is perfect complement of relax day you can have :)

Read a Gay Massage Review of Oscar London in london

Imperial Massage Imperial Massage
Reviewed by a member from Amsterdam on Dec 16, 2013
Rene rocks!
I've been to Rene a couple of times now and have always enjoyed his massages. It's a great atmosphere, very professional, and very relaxing. His technique is excellent and he's sensitive and attentive to my needs. I highly recommend him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Imperial Massage in Amsterdam

James James
Reviewed by Oaiphan@sbcglobal.net from Santa Cruz on Dec 8, 2013
Awesome
James is very good with a strong hand, the place was nice and cozy, the candles and music was shooting, I enjoyed it and went home sleep like a baby. Definitely back to him again. Good work James

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Santa Cruz

DAVID DAVID
Reviewed by a member from Charlotte on Dec 8, 2013
Great therapist with excellent technique
I was really wanting a massage but David gave me a great massage and a great evening. I was totally relaxed with him. He is professional, mature, and has great hands and technique. I am definitely going to use him every time I am in town. Nice guy....and he is good looking too. He came to my hotel, was prompt, provided linens and set up music, creating a nice atmosphere. I felt pampered. Thanks David.

Read a Gay Massage Review of DAVID in Charlotte

KC KC
Reviewed by Ken1953 from Minneapolis on Dec 7, 2013
Neck, shoulder pain
I have Degenerative disc disease in my neck and last week it flared up causing a big knot near my shoulder blade. Moving my neck was quite painful, My PT and Chiropractor was off for the Thanksgiving Holiday so I made an appointment with KC. KC worked on the Knot but also worked on something he called a trigger point near the shoulder blade. After the session I was able to move my neck with hardly any discomfort but KC told me to do a couple exercises (same as my PT had me do)over the next 4-5 days otherwise the knot will get worse again. Thanks for seeing me on Thanksgiving Day KC!!

Read a Gay Massage Review of KC in Minneapolis

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by Mark from London on Dec 5, 2013
One of the best
Alex is one of the best masseurs around. Great technique and a really attractive and engaging personality. Felt totally relaxed with him. Once found, never forgotten!

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in London

James James
Reviewed by JimKeaten@gmail.com from Raleigh on Dec 2, 2013
Wonderful Professional Massage
James was professional and very skilled at relaxation techniques. He took time to learn my needs and discuss my work and life styles. The environment was conducive to ensuring a wonderful massage experience. I would highly recommend a massage from James. I intend to return frequently!

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Raleigh

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by Andy from London on Nov 30, 2013
Highly recommended!
I would highly recommend Alejandro, he is extremely warm, genuine person and his technique is amazing!

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in London

page  1 2



Site Map