The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2054 Masseurs in
440 Cities Worldwide
20334 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

William William
Reviewed by davereveal@aol.com from Chino Hills on Apr 16, 2014
Excellent Massage
Have been going to Will for several years and he does give an excellent, deep tissue massage, hitting all of the needed areas. He is also very responsive to any special requests. Nice, comfortable privaste home for the massage and a very pleasant (and easy on the eyes) man. Will be returning. Highly recommend!

Read a Gay Massage Review of William in Chino Hills

SERGEY SERGEY
Reviewed by a member from Orlando on Apr 15, 2014
Better then expected
I don't get massages very often so I was a little worried about what I might get finding someone over the internet but I must say I was very impressed. Sergey was everything he said in his profile He was professional, clean, polite, and gave a really good massage. I was very satisfied with the whole experience and I can't wait to use him again. Thanks Sergey!

Read a Gay Massage Review of SERGEY in Orlando

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by machocatrin@yahoo.com from Planada on Mar 25, 2014
High quality MT that is local and at a great value
Adolfo is highly professional and talented. Both his technique and pressure were fantastic. I'm very fortunate to have found him. I highly recommend getting a massage therapy from him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in Planada

Marco Marco
Reviewed by a member from Florence on Mar 13, 2014
Top Of The Top
Fantastic moments I've spent with him. we met in my hotel room and he gave me the best treatment . I need it more of it! I want more of it! see you later hot sexy man.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Marco in Florence

Oscar   London Oscar London
Reviewed by Londonbricks@gmail.com from London on Mar 6, 2014
Charm in a Black T-shirt
Oscar is professional, friendly and as handsome and strong as he appears in his pictures. Although the apartment is in an old block with an not terribly nice lift, once inside it’s fine and the room in which Oscar works is spotlessly clean. He offers an excellent massage service. He took the time to learn what I was looking for from a massage and delivered. Charm in a tight black t-shirt. Thanks Oscar. :-)

Read a Gay Massage Review of Oscar London in London

GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE
Reviewed by amarabdulk@mail.com from MILANO on Mar 4, 2014
GIANCARLO is an EXCELLENT Massage Therapist
I always have massage whenever I travel around the world. The one I got yesterday night from GIANCARLO in Milan is was MEMORABLE. He is an outstanding Masseur. Great hands. lovely passion. Wonderful results. His massage is muscolar for the first part and tantra sensual for the second part. It is both RELAXING and RELEASING. After that I had a great deep sleep all night. Thank you GIANCARLO By Nathan Melbourne -Australia

Read a Gay Massage Review of GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE in MILANO

Franco Franco
Reviewed by dblj40_2000@yahoo.com from Minneapolis on Feb 25, 2014
BEST EVER
Franco was the best massage I evr had, seriously, I have had massages multiple times from all over the world. There are 2 therapists I think are the best and now Franco has topped them all. Kind, gentle, thorough, strong, attentive and intuitive. He has great conversational skills and will definitely see him again. AWESOMWE!!!!!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Franco in Minneapolis

Joe Masseur Joe Masseur
Reviewed by ClearSkies from Singapore on Feb 13, 2014
Singapore's finest!
Joe is a real gentleman. I'd come back to Singapore (24 hr flight) just for another massage from him..... :0)

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe Masseur in Singapore

Joe Joe
Reviewed by pdxfuzz@yahoo.com from Portland on Feb 11, 2014
Great Massage
Really enjoyed my appointment with Joe, he has a very nice space that is really clean and inviting. He knows how to make you feel fantastic and like you are the most important person at that moment. I will for sure go back again

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Portland

Corbin Corbin
Reviewed by tdaley29@hotmail.com from Denver on Feb 9, 2014
What a great experience!
I am a veteran of receiving massages. I must first start by saying how polite and considerate Corbin is. From the first time I contacted him he was efficient in responding. Before the date of appointment he gave me his website address, explained his technique and rates, and gave me suggestions for parking. It was very easy to find Corbin's place and in a very convenient and less hectic area of downtown Denver. When Corbin opened the door to greet me I was pleasantly surprised to find a good looking guy, much better than his photos. I have received many massages from masseurs all over the country and Corbin definitely ranks among the best. From his calm demeanor to the warming studio atmosphere I was very relaxed. Corbin has terrific hands, firm but inviting to the touch! I felt much better afterwards! I will recommend Corbin to all my friends! I just relocated to Denver for my job. Its great knowing I found my new massage therapist! Thanks Corbin, see you again soon!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Corbin in Denver

page  1 2



Site Map