The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2171 Masseurs in
436 Cities Worldwide
20806 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by Paulo from amsterdam on Apr 3, 2016
Divinal hands
Great Steafan has divinal hands,nice and friendly guy,working in in a relaxed atmosphere,always aware to our satisfaction.I recomend to everyone who likes to experience the great things of life,to try Stefan massage

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in amsterdam

Gay Male Massage Dublin Gay Male Massage Dublin
Reviewed by Diarmuid.13@gmail.com from Dublin on Mar 20, 2016
Fabulous massage
Not merely is this guy very professional, but he is sensitive and very caring. Struck me as being a wonderful human being!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Gay Male Massage Dublin in Dublin

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by Marcelandresmits@gmail.com from Amsterdan on Mar 11, 2016
A very professional and relaxed person
It was my first time to go get a total massage from Stefan...he is caring, supportive and very professional. After a busy week my body was tensed. Stefan made me feel relaxed. I fullly recommend this professional in the middle of the old Jewish district of Amsterdam.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in Amsterdan

Lysander Lysander
Reviewed by a member from New York on Jan 18, 2016
A very special time
I've had many pleasant massages provided by hotel fitness centers, but nothing like this experience. I was a little nervous, never having arranged something by Internet search; but as soon as Lysander opened his door I felt like an old friend. And after I was on his table I felt--not like a set of muscles that needed attention--but like a whole person (who happened to have those muscles). What's more, he treated me as if I were doing him a favor by being there. Definitely going back!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lysander in New York

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by a member from Honolulu on Dec 26, 2015
Rejuvenating in Paradise
I contacted Thomas for a massage fairly last minute. He was prompt, courteous and accommodating. I had stiff upper back and shoulders from intermittently intense workouts and also from long distance traveling. I was in Honolulu for a conference and he just happened to be in paradise from New York at the same time. He was so good I booked him twice during my week long stay in Hawaii! Our first meeting I was nervous and in some moderate pain/tension. He put me at ease very easily and chatted a bit before we got down to his awesome massage. The therapeutic aspect was spot on and the sensual elements were satisfying. I slept like a baby and ready to start the series of meetings that went on for the rest of the week. Ultimately, I needed his services again and booked him for a second session. Overall, he is fun, engaging, and sexy. I had a great experience and an excellent massage. I will definitely seek him out again whether back in Hawaii or in New York in the near future. What a treat! I recommend him highly. Thanks Thomas!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Honolulu

Joe Joe
Reviewed by a member from Singapore on Dec 18, 2015
Angel
What a wonderful experience made me feel comfortable from moment walked in Joe is the best he will always be my Masseuer on every visit To Singapore Great attitude great personality and looks like a model out of a vouge magazine Sam Newport Beach CA (USA)

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Singapore

James James
Reviewed by a member from Santa Cruz on Dec 4, 2015
Terrific massage
Having just moved to the area, I wanted to find a new masseur, and I am happy to have found James. James is mellow and professional. His studio is clean and neat, and it has a great ambiance—pleasantly warm, with soft music and candles. James has strong hands and gives a wonderful massage from head to toe. I went away feeling very relaxed. I feel lucky to have found James.

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Santa Cruz

GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE
Reviewed by Abdul from MILAN on Dec 3, 2015
First time for me. AMAZING massage from Giancarlo
Giancarlo was great!! It was my first time and he was wonderful. He made me feel comfortable right away and he is so hot - he really takes care of himself - perfect body, perfect tight ass, great personality. After a great, relaxing muscolar massage he guided me to experience a top pleasure! Getting a massage from him was so nice and natural... We talked about everything... he is genuine, interesting and down to earth. He loves to cook, he's a great sport man.. I will definitely be hitting Giancarlo again soon

Read a Gay Massage Review of GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE in MILAN

Joe Joe
Reviewed by 42783817@qq.com from Singapore on Nov 23, 2015
Look out our website choose your favoutit boy :htt
Look out our website choose your favoutit boy :http://www.singaporerentboyclub.com/

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Singapore

hairymasseur hairymasseur
Reviewed by 42783817@qq.com from Singapore on Nov 23, 2015
Look out our website choose your favoutit boy :htt
Look out our website choose your favoutit boy :http://www.singaporerentboyclub.com/

Read a Gay Massage Review of hairymasseur in Singapore

page  1 2



Site Map