The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2158 Masseurs in
433 Cities Worldwide
20743 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

James James
Reviewed by a member from Santa Cruz on Dec 4, 2015
Terrific massage
Having just moved to the area, I wanted to find a new masseur, and I am happy to have found James. James is mellow and professional. His studio is clean and neat, and it has a great ambiance—pleasantly warm, with soft music and candles. James has strong hands and gives a wonderful massage from head to toe. I went away feeling very relaxed. I feel lucky to have found James.

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Santa Cruz

GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE
Reviewed by Abdul from MILAN on Dec 3, 2015
First time for me. AMAZING massage from Giancarlo
Giancarlo was great!! It was my first time and he was wonderful. He made me feel comfortable right away and he is so hot - he really takes care of himself - perfect body, perfect tight ass, great personality. After a great, relaxing muscolar massage he guided me to experience a top pleasure! Getting a massage from him was so nice and natural... We talked about everything... he is genuine, interesting and down to earth. He loves to cook, he's a great sport man.. I will definitely be hitting Giancarlo again soon

Read a Gay Massage Review of GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE in MILAN

Joe Joe
Reviewed by 42783817@qq.com from Singapore on Nov 23, 2015
Look out our website choose your favoutit boy :htt
Look out our website choose your favoutit boy :http://www.singaporerentboyclub.com/

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Singapore

hairymasseur hairymasseur
Reviewed by 42783817@qq.com from Singapore on Nov 23, 2015
Look out our website choose your favoutit boy :htt
Look out our website choose your favoutit boy :http://www.singaporerentboyclub.com/

Read a Gay Massage Review of hairymasseur in Singapore

scott scott
Reviewed by 42783817@qq.com from Singapore on Nov 23, 2015
Look out our website choose your favoutit boy :htt
Look out our website choose your favoutit boy :http://www.singaporerentboyclub.com/

Read a Gay Massage Review of scott in Singapore

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by tieger2000@yahoo.de from Amsterdam on Nov 15, 2015
Thanks for the nice time
first thanks to Mr Collins I had a 90 minute masage that was the best I've ever had , even when arriving , a very friendly worlcome , a short talk about what I want or what each of disability I have , after the wonderful masage has begun , I can only recommend Mr Collins , he's the best , thank you for the great time with you

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in Amsterdam

Joe Joe
Reviewed by Bill from Singapore on Oct 11, 2015
Great hands
Just finished a great massage with Joe. He was easy to contact and book an appointment. Very responsive. I visit Singapore frequently and highly recommend trying Joe out. Firm strong hands, very expert massage and pretty easy on the eye.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Singapore

Dave Dave
Reviewed by a member from Cleveland on Oct 2, 2015
No show
Talked to him twice and showed up for appointment. He was a no show. Waste of my time.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Dave in Cleveland

Masseur_MatthewBRU Masseur_MatthewBRU
Reviewed by bennyvr_1975@hotmail.com from Brussels on Sep 23, 2015
Awesome experience
Top class !! Everything was perfect ! Better than expected. Matthew is a fantastic, very friendly and cute person. He's a wonderguy with golden hands. It was sensual, relaxing, unique. Highly recommended !!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Masseur_MatthewBRU in Brussels

Jason Ovalle LMT Jason Ovalle LMT
Reviewed by Ken from Tampa on Sep 16, 2015
Jason is Excellent!
I wanted to recognize the great job Jason did with my professional massage recently. He arrived on time and was engaged and ready to deliver the best massage I have ever had and I have had many over the years. That is honestly the truth. He will surely do very well in this market. He's a great conversationalist if desired too. He looks incredible and offered some really helpful tips on personal fitness as he's also a personal trainer. So, it was a really great experience and I look forward to visiting with him again soon.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Jason Ovalle LMT in Tampa

page  1 2



Site Map