The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2088 Masseurs in
425 Cities Worldwide
20465 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Istanbul Masseur Istanbul Masseur
Reviewed by Tamir from Istanbul on Aug 31, 2014
Best Tantra Massage by Istanbul Masseur
Ferhat is one of best masseurs in Istanbul. Getting full Tantra massage was perfect massage journey for me. He has been some other countries for massage training. His massage style was very new for me. From classical to sensual tantra massage I enjoyed each moment. His home studio massage room almost perfect, very professional design, clean and high quality service. I recommend for men and couple massage service. He is expert on bodywork and you will definitely be satisfied with the massage.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Istanbul Masseur in Istanbul

Brad & Josh Brad & Josh
Reviewed by a member from Wichita, Kansas on Aug 9, 2014
Terrific Tandem Twosome Touch
On a recent trip to Wichita, I booked a four handed massage by Brad and Josh. As I wasn't too familiar with the neighborhood, I became a little lost and gave them a call. They were very nice and patient as they helped me find the place. Both gentlemen were very easy to talk with and made me feel comfortable. The place was a very relaxing atmosphere and It didn't take long before I melted into the table as their hands worked like a well choreographed dance moving across my body. You could feel the energy and vibe between the two as they worked together and it filtered onto me. The massage had just enough pressure to relieve the stress of the day. I look forward to seeing both of them again soon. Thank you guys!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Brad & Josh in Wichita, Kansas

DAVID MASSEUR PARIS DAVID MASSEUR PARIS
Reviewed by a member from Paris, France on Aug 3, 2014
Fantastic therapist and hansome man
David was amazing! I told him that I preferred a mix of deep tissue and relaxation massage and he gave me exactly the massage I was looking for. He also constantly made sure that I was comfortable with the style of massage and the pressure. His massage studio is spotless and provides a great atmosphere for relaxation. On top of this David is a charming handsome man.

Read a Gay Massage Review of DAVID MASSEUR PARIS in Paris, France

CHRIS CHRIS
Reviewed by derickft@hotmail.com from London on Jul 28, 2014
Excellent masseur
I truly enjoyed Chris's massage. He is clearly a well trained professional masseur. He applied a variety of techniques on my legs, back, and scalp. The massage room is very clean, aromatic, and comforting. I look forward to my next massage with Chris.

Read a Gay Massage Review of CHRIS in London

Massage London Massage London
Reviewed by derickft@hotmail.com from London on Jul 28, 2014
Excellent masseur
I truly enjoyed Nico's massage. He is clearly a well trained professional masseur. He applied a variety of techniques on my legs, back, and scalp. The massage room is very clean, aromatic, and comforting. I look forward to my next massage with Nico.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Massage London in London

Scott Blackson Scott Blackson
Reviewed by a member from Milford, DE on Jul 16, 2014
Great Massage Near Rehoboth Beach
Had a great massage from Scott. Has a nice private studio about 20 mins north of Rehoboth/Lewes. Scott put me right at ease. Very relaxed environment with soothing music. Strong hands and great technique. I have problems with Sciatica and he was able to address that. He incorporated stretching techniques. He has a nice, clean studio with free parking and a shower if desired before/after the massage. I left feeling refreshed and nourished. A great therapist!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Scott Blackson in Milford, DE

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 9, 2014
Beautiful man, expert masseur
I've been to Mark twice now and I must confirm what has been written here. He is unique in that if you book a combined therapeutic and tantric massage, he will truly deliver on both fronts. My therapeutic massages with him have been top notch, as Mark uses a heating pad, a professional, clean table, and great products, as well as a technical, powerful yet soothing touch. His style is very dynamic and thorough. My body felt great for days after visiting him. His tantric technique when I've been was body-to-body on the front, but I haven't had a full-length tantric, only customised therapeutic and tantric, so only 30 minutes of body-to-body front, but Mark's beautiful physique and gentle, soothing manner sent me to a place I rarely go. I will surely be back for at least 60 minutes tantric and simply to catch up with Mark, because he is also a wonderful, kind, polite conversationalist and thus great company. He is truly one-of-a-kind and I look forward to my next visit.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 2, 2014
Excellent massage
I had an excellent massage with Mark, he is polite and very knowledgable. I will definitely visit him again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Imperial Massage Imperial Massage
Reviewed by recon@moonriver.us from Amsterdam on Jun 1, 2014
Wonderful Just Wonderfiul
I don't provide ratings easily but everything about my massage experience with Renee was beyond expectation. So much so that I had to return a 2nd time in my 3 day stay. Renee put me at ease with his charming space which added greatly to the relaxation of the massage as did the music and sun streaming in the windows (shades if you like). Renee is so easy to talk with as his hands glide over your body. Not only did he over deliver on the massage but he was generous with his tips on sights, restaurants and bars which were all excellent recommendations. When we return to Amsterdam, Renee will be my first stop. Don't hesitate, book now and dream of the perfect massage. Any questions, please let me know. I HIGHLY recommend.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Imperial Massage in Amsterdam

Bodywork By Roger Bodywork By Roger
Reviewed by a member from Tampa on Apr 23, 2014
Excellent Massage
I have been a client of Roger's for many years. I fly in to Tampa on a regular basis to have him work out all my kinks. I cannot find anyone that does deep tissue massage the way he does where I live. I am a runner (1/2 and full marathons)and I count on him to work on me before or after major races. While I am in town, I do schedule more than one massage. I have also used his spa services which are a great addition to the massage. I always find it amazing that he can zero in on spots that need work that I didn't know needed working. He is a great massage therapist.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork By Roger in Tampa

page  1 2



Site Map