The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us

Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
New York
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood


2132 Masseurs in
416 Cities Worldwide
20628 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy

Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  

Member Reviews

Dave Dave
Reviewed by a member from Cleveland on Oct 2, 2015
No show
Talked to him twice and showed up for appointment. He was a no show. Waste of my time.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Dave in Cleveland

Masseur_MatthewBRU Masseur_MatthewBRU
Reviewed by from Brussels on Sep 23, 2015
Awesome experience
Top class !! Everything was perfect ! Better than expected. Matthew is a fantastic, very friendly and cute person. He's a wonderguy with golden hands. It was sensual, relaxing, unique. Highly recommended !!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Masseur_MatthewBRU in Brussels

Jason Ovalle LMT Jason Ovalle LMT
Reviewed by Ken from Tampa on Sep 16, 2015
Jason is Excellent!
I wanted to recognize the great job Jason did with my professional massage recently. He arrived on time and was engaged and ready to deliver the best massage I have ever had and I have had many over the years. That is honestly the truth. He will surely do very well in this market. He's a great conversationalist if desired too. He looks incredible and offered some really helpful tips on personal fitness as he's also a personal trainer. So, it was a really great experience and I look forward to visiting with him again soon.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Jason Ovalle LMT in Tampa

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Sep 15, 2015
The real deal!
Guys! Ive never written a review for a masseur before but felt compelled to do so for Mark! His Ad is excellent and his massage is better! My muscles were sore and Mark delivered with excellent deep pressure and attention to every detail. Ive had many massages and I can say that Mark is overall at the top of my list. Will definitely see him again when in London! Thank You Mark! Cheers!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Joe Masseur Joe Masseur
Reviewed by a member from Singapore on Aug 15, 2015
Simply wonderful!

I had my first erotic massage experience ever with Joe today. I have never been touched by such a beautiful man in my life ... the entire experience was just incredible! Joe is absolutely beautiful ... the face of an angel and the body of a God with hands that made me feel as if they had been dipped in the eternal springs of youth! This is an experience that I have always thought about having ... I realise now that I have been spoiled and that there is more than likely no-one out there who can compare! I will simply have to make time in my schedule for another massage before I leave. Thanks Joe ... you are one of a kind and truly unbelievable!! K.M - South Africa

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe Masseur in Singapore

Jorgeit Jorgeit
Reviewed by a member from Rome on Aug 3, 2015
Very stimulant and relaxing time.

A nice, polite, discreet and clean person. You feel He is a real professional at the first touch. His hands are technical and sensual. The shower body scrub has been one of the most exciting situation I've ever experienced with a masseur. Very skilled guy.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Jorgeit in Rome

nimishindia4u nimishindia4u
Reviewed by Dave Paris from New Delhi on Jul 30, 2015
Great guy and Great massage AMAZING!!!!!!

I get massages all the time...I have NEVER had a massage like this! Nimish was extremely professional and has the best set of hands a massage therapist can have! He is by far one amazing guy! His energy is great and I will always use his services! Thank you Nimish!

Read a Gay Massage Review of nimishindia4u in New Delhi

nimishindia4u nimishindia4u
Reviewed by Steve Grant from New Delhi on Jul 27, 2015
Amazing Massage experience by Nimish in New Delhi

Nimish is one of the best I have ever had. What a wonderful person as well! He left me feeling I had just made a new friend. he made me very relaxed .The experience is something I will never forget and I am already planning his next vist. He took time to ask if I was ok through out the session, I was fully relaxed and well stimulated during the session. What more can I say 5 stars + + _Review headline captures it in one word AWESOME

Read a Gay Massage Review of nimishindia4u in New Delhi

Reviewed by a member from Winter Park on Jul 5, 2015
Amazing Hands

I have had a few massage experiences in the past and Sergey is by far the best masseur I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Sergey's knowledge is amazing and I have never had such a great massage in my life. Sergey absolutely knows what he is doing with his hands and I highly recommend him if you are an amazing and professional massage. I will be visiting him again in the future for sure.

Read a Gay Massage Review of SERGEY in Winter Park

Masseur_MatthewBRU Masseur_MatthewBRU
Reviewed by a member from Brussels on Jun 14, 2015
Highly recommended

Excellent -:) The masseur was a kind and gentle person with a unique technique that was very relaxing and pleasant. His studio was nice, clean and elegant and walking distance from downtown Brussels. I will definitely come back during my next stay i Brussels.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Masseur_MatthewBRU in Brussels

page  1 2

Site Map