The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2164 Masseurs in
431 Cities Worldwide
20777 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Joe Joe
Reviewed by California Expat from Singapore on Jun 25, 2016
Awesome Experience
Just finished an awesome massage with Joseph. He arrived and immediately made feel very comfortable with his attitude and professionalism. He is beautifully built and stunningly handsome. His technique was excellent and knew exactly how to get the most from every pressure point. The session progressed into one of best sensual massages I have ever had. I will definitely use his services again in the future.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Singapore

MaleMassage CopenhagenDK MaleMassage CopenhagenDK
Reviewed by MICHEAL GERMANY from Copenhagen on May 20, 2016
Wonderfull massage
He gives a wonderfull massage. He has got a handsome look with a nice v shape chest and he does all of his services in a combination of hard & soft various massage techniques. I will recommend him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of MaleMassage CopenhagenDK in Copenhagen

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by bullakaun@gmail.com from NYC on May 18, 2016
A special gem
Thomaso is beautiful inside out. His naturally divine touch is felt not just on the body, but somewhere inside too if you can feel it. He is attractive, charming and caring beyond what you expect him to be. There are a lot of great bodies out there eager to let you have an happy hour of pleasure that you desire, but there is something more than banal needs that makes us really happy. A lot of what you will get out of Thomaso would definitely be based on what you want. His massage adjusts subject to what you want to derive from it. Definitely go ahead and get yourself that special time with this sweetheart.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in NYC

GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE
Reviewed by a member from Milan on May 15, 2016
AWESOME EXPERIENCE with Giancarlo
This was my first time in Milan, and my first experience with a male Masseur. Giancarlo had been highly recommend to me. I was an excellent recommendation. Giancarlo turned to be very professional, high quality, and very handsome. He provided a first-class massage and thoughtful service. His technique is very good and able to use his hands and body to cover every inch of my body, combining. deep tissue and sensual massage techniques. He pays close attention to my preferences. Giancarlo is very intuitive- very sensual- very sexy. He is one of the best massage therapists I have ever experienced. I can recommend him without reservation. AWESOME EXPERIENCE!" Jennifer - NY- Usa

Read a Gay Massage Review of GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE in Milan

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by Joe from New York on Apr 25, 2016
EPIC...
Absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had. Hands down. Just go. Don't think - just go. I have had massages all over the world, both in high-end spas - and booked through "sexy masseur" or similar web portals. Thomaso is in a league of his own. I went in with some sciatica issues in my hip and some should stuff from the gym - along with wanting a sensual massage - I wanted it to be skilled. I came to the right guy. He is trained - and it shows. Not only is he a skilled and knowledgeable masseur, he brings a healing energy to the session that is palpable. You leave feeling - healed. Yes he's more expensive than some of the other masseurs advertising, but pay it. Fantastic experience.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by fredzju@gmail.com from Amsterdam on Apr 17, 2016
Most relaxing massage ever
I have had many massages in the past. Stefan gave me the most relaxing massage ever. It made me feel fantastic, almost reborn!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in Amsterdam

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by a member from Amsterdam on Apr 17, 2016
Professional experience
Stefan offers a relaxing massage that is focussed and firm but also relaxing and rejuvenating. A friendly and intelligent man.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in Amsterdam

GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE
Reviewed by Samantha from Milan on Apr 12, 2016
BEST TANTRA YONI MASSAGE FOR WOMEN
I called Giancarlo because he was referred to me to be highly professional and very talented. He came to my hotel perfectly on time and his super clean smell and perfect body aroused me immediately. I got a great muscolar relaxing massage first and a SUPER tantra yoni massage after. I had 3 orgasms. Neved happened to me before!! Grazie Giancarlo!!

Read a Gay Massage Review of GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE in Milan

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by Paulo from amsterdam on Apr 3, 2016
Divinal hands
Great Steafan has divinal hands,nice and friendly guy,working in in a relaxed atmosphere,always aware to our satisfaction.I recomend to everyone who likes to experience the great things of life,to try Stefan massage

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in amsterdam

Gay Male Massage Dublin Gay Male Massage Dublin
Reviewed by Diarmuid.13@gmail.com from Dublin on Mar 20, 2016
Fabulous massage
Not merely is this guy very professional, but he is sensitive and very caring. Struck me as being a wonderful human being!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Gay Male Massage Dublin in Dublin

page  1 2



Site Map