The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2158 Masseurs in
433 Cities Worldwide
20743 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by Joe from New York on Apr 25, 2016
EPIC...
Absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had. Hands down. Just go. Don't think - just go. I have had massages all over the world, both in high-end spas - and booked through "sexy masseur" or similar web portals. Thomaso is in a league of his own. I went in with some sciatica issues in my hip and some should stuff from the gym - along with wanting a sensual massage - I wanted it to be skilled. I came to the right guy. He is trained - and it shows. Not only is he a skilled and knowledgeable masseur, he brings a healing energy to the session that is palpable. You leave feeling - healed. Yes he's more expensive than some of the other masseurs advertising, but pay it. Fantastic experience.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by fredzju@gmail.com from Amsterdam on Apr 17, 2016
Most relaxing massage ever
I have had many massages in the past. Stefan gave me the most relaxing massage ever. It made me feel fantastic, almost reborn!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in Amsterdam

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by a member from Amsterdam on Apr 17, 2016
Professional experience
Stefan offers a relaxing massage that is focussed and firm but also relaxing and rejuvenating. A friendly and intelligent man.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in Amsterdam

GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE
Reviewed by Samantha from Milan on Apr 12, 2016
BEST TANTRA YONI MASSAGE FOR WOMEN
I called Giancarlo because he was referred to me to be highly professional and very talented. He came to my hotel perfectly on time and his super clean smell and perfect body aroused me immediately. I got a great muscolar relaxing massage first and a SUPER tantra yoni massage after. I had 3 orgasms. Neved happened to me before!! Grazie Giancarlo!!

Read a Gay Massage Review of GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE in Milan

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by Paulo from amsterdam on Apr 3, 2016
Divinal hands
Great Steafan has divinal hands,nice and friendly guy,working in in a relaxed atmosphere,always aware to our satisfaction.I recomend to everyone who likes to experience the great things of life,to try Stefan massage

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in amsterdam

Gay Male Massage Dublin Gay Male Massage Dublin
Reviewed by Diarmuid.13@gmail.com from Dublin on Mar 20, 2016
Fabulous massage
Not merely is this guy very professional, but he is sensitive and very caring. Struck me as being a wonderful human being!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Gay Male Massage Dublin in Dublin

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by Marcelandresmits@gmail.com from Amsterdan on Mar 11, 2016
A very professional and relaxed person
It was my first time to go get a total massage from Stefan...he is caring, supportive and very professional. After a busy week my body was tensed. Stefan made me feel relaxed. I fullly recommend this professional in the middle of the old Jewish district of Amsterdam.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in Amsterdan

Lysander Lysander
Reviewed by a member from New York on Jan 18, 2016
A very special time
I've had many pleasant massages provided by hotel fitness centers, but nothing like this experience. I was a little nervous, never having arranged something by Internet search; but as soon as Lysander opened his door I felt like an old friend. And after I was on his table I felt--not like a set of muscles that needed attention--but like a whole person (who happened to have those muscles). What's more, he treated me as if I were doing him a favor by being there. Definitely going back!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lysander in New York

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by a member from Honolulu on Dec 26, 2015
Rejuvenating in Paradise
I contacted Thomas for a massage fairly last minute. He was prompt, courteous and accommodating. I had stiff upper back and shoulders from intermittently intense workouts and also from long distance traveling. I was in Honolulu for a conference and he just happened to be in paradise from New York at the same time. He was so good I booked him twice during my week long stay in Hawaii! Our first meeting I was nervous and in some moderate pain/tension. He put me at ease very easily and chatted a bit before we got down to his awesome massage. The therapeutic aspect was spot on and the sensual elements were satisfying. I slept like a baby and ready to start the series of meetings that went on for the rest of the week. Ultimately, I needed his services again and booked him for a second session. Overall, he is fun, engaging, and sexy. I had a great experience and an excellent massage. I will definitely seek him out again whether back in Hawaii or in New York in the near future. What a treat! I recommend him highly. Thanks Thomas!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Honolulu

Joe Joe
Reviewed by a member from Singapore on Dec 18, 2015
Angel
What a wonderful experience made me feel comfortable from moment walked in Joe is the best he will always be my Masseuer on every visit To Singapore Great attitude great personality and looks like a model out of a vouge magazine Sam Newport Beach CA (USA)

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Singapore

page  1 2



Site Map