The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2182 Masseurs in
439 Cities Worldwide
20843 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Masseur_MatthewBRU Masseur_MatthewBRU
Reviewed by a member from Brussels on Nov 20, 2016
Sheer bliss
It was my fifth visit to Matthew. He is very pleasant and his studio is spotlessly clean. On arrival he always offers something to drink and chats to the client. His massage technique is both therapeutic and sensual - deeply relaxing - with amazing hands. He is one of the best masseurs I have experienced - completely professional and focused on the client's needs. I thoroughly recommend him and look forward to my next visit.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Masseur_MatthewBRU in Brussels

Gay Male Massage Dublin Gay Male Massage Dublin
Reviewed by Antoin1806@gmail.com from Dublin on Nov 19, 2016
Super massage
Carlos was easy to book and made sure that I could find his studio without a problem. He made me relaxed immediately by his smiling and very pleasant personality. His massage technique was excellent, with the right amount of pressure where necessary. There was no pressure regarding time and the session actually exceeded the hour that I had booked. The massage was not just technically good but had a spiritual and self affirming quality. Afterwards I was floating on air. Thanks Carlos - I am looking forward to my next visit.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Gay Male Massage Dublin in Dublin

OSCAR, LMT OSCAR, LMT
Reviewed by Don from Burbank on Nov 3, 2016
Relaxation at its best
I had the pleasure of exchanging massages with OscarLMT. He has had some extensive training in massage techniques. He started out lightly by stretching my muscles and moved to some amazing deep tissue pressure. What impressed me is that he took the time to discuss some of these techniques and then showed me how it feels. He was intuitive to my stress areas and was able to relieve a lot of my tension. I highly recommend OscarLMT.

Read a Gay Massage Review of OSCAR, LMT in Burbank

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by hotthickhung@yahoo.com from Honolulu on Nov 2, 2016
Aloha Thomaso: The Man for all the world to enjoy!
Thank you Thomaso Hot Mediterranean Masseur for such a wonderful, professional massage. You are one heavenly soul with the touch that his world is looking for. I've been so stressed from work lately and your massage techniques helped me to relax and allowed me to regain my concentration at work. I can't wait to visit you again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Honolulu

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by Warwick from London on Sep 15, 2016
Simply the best!
I have had several massages from Alex. He is a top class masseur who really knows what he is doing. He's also a really friendly and approachable guy and leaves you feeling really rejuvenated. A true professional at his craft and a really nice guy to know. I just wish he was still in London.

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in London

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by scanner51@yahoo.com from Fort Lauderdale on Aug 10, 2016
Stress Melted Away
Alex is not a clock watcher. He went back and worked problem areas until I was completely relaxed. He seemed to know where *I needed the most work. I can't wait to book again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in Fort Lauderdale

Joe Joe
Reviewed by California Expat from Singapore on Jun 25, 2016
Awesome Experience
Just finished an awesome massage with Joseph. He arrived and immediately made feel very comfortable with his attitude and professionalism. He is beautifully built and stunningly handsome. His technique was excellent and knew exactly how to get the most from every pressure point. The session progressed into one of best sensual massages I have ever had. I will definitely use his services again in the future.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Singapore

MaleMassage CopenhagenDK MaleMassage CopenhagenDK
Reviewed by MICHEAL GERMANY from Copenhagen on May 20, 2016
Wonderfull massage
He gives a wonderfull massage. He has got a handsome look with a nice v shape chest and he does all of his services in a combination of hard & soft various massage techniques. I will recommend him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of MaleMassage CopenhagenDK in Copenhagen

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by bullakaun@gmail.com from NYC on May 18, 2016
A special gem
Thomaso is beautiful inside out. His naturally divine touch is felt not just on the body, but somewhere inside too if you can feel it. He is attractive, charming and caring beyond what you expect him to be. There are a lot of great bodies out there eager to let you have an happy hour of pleasure that you desire, but there is something more than banal needs that makes us really happy. A lot of what you will get out of Thomaso would definitely be based on what you want. His massage adjusts subject to what you want to derive from it. Definitely go ahead and get yourself that special time with this sweetheart.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in NYC

GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE
Reviewed by a member from Milan on May 15, 2016
AWESOME EXPERIENCE with Giancarlo
This was my first time in Milan, and my first experience with a male Masseur. Giancarlo had been highly recommend to me. I was an excellent recommendation. Giancarlo turned to be very professional, high quality, and very handsome. He provided a first-class massage and thoughtful service. His technique is very good and able to use his hands and body to cover every inch of my body, combining. deep tissue and sensual massage techniques. He pays close attention to my preferences. Giancarlo is very intuitive- very sensual- very sexy. He is one of the best massage therapists I have ever experienced. I can recommend him without reservation. AWESOME EXPERIENCE!" Jennifer - NY- Usa

Read a Gay Massage Review of GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE in Milan

page  1 2



Site Map