The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2113 Masseurs in
416 Cities Worldwide
20564 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Masseur_MatthewBRU Masseur_MatthewBRU
Reviewed by a member from Brussels on Jun 14, 2015
Highly recommended
Excellent -:) The masseur was a kind and gentle person with a unique technique that was very relaxing and pleasant. His studio was nice, clean and elegant and walking distance from downtown Brussels. I will definitely come back during my next stay i Brussels.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Masseur_MatthewBRU in Brussels

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by a member from Amsterdam on May 31, 2015
Unforgettable
Having seen his web site and all the certificates he achieved, I knew I was in good hands. But I did not expect to be blown away. It was more than a massage - even the day after, I still sense the deep relaxation and happiness he brought about. During the massage I had the impression more than one masseur was working on me - but it was only him alone. In my opinion, if massage is an art, then Stefan is a great artist!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in Amsterdam

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by mundm.muc@hotmail.de from Amsterdam on May 24, 2015
Great experiment
Stefan was really a surprising Masseur, i liked the stay very much, his Hands are Magic and the atmosphere is great - recommended highly, thanks Stefan

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in Amsterdam

Joe Masseur Joe Masseur
Reviewed by a member from Singapore on May 14, 2015
Awesome
Hi from Dave. Joe arrived when he said he would, this was my first time with a male massage (any massage) and he made me very relaxed and feel like everything was normal. All my worries/nerves left me straight away. Joe took control from the minute he came in to the apartment until the time he left. The experience is something I will never forget and I am already planning his next vist. He took time to ask if I was ok through out the session, I was fully relaxed and well stimulated during the session. What more can I say 5 stars + Review headline captures it in one word AWESOME

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe Masseur in Singapore

Istanbul Masseur Istanbul Masseur
Reviewed by a member from Istanbul on May 13, 2015
Tantra Massage, Male 2 Male Masseur !
After couple years seeing Ferhat again was fantastic in his new place and excellent service. Having Full Body Tantra massage is totally the best massage for whole body relaxation. He has very warm hands and hot body. After massage you feel happy and very light. He is an expert on giving different type of massages and more. Try him and experience full body bliss and joy...

Read a Gay Massage Review of Istanbul Masseur in Istanbul

David David
Reviewed by Nxala2005@yahoo.com from London on May 3, 2015
Great massage from a great masseur
David is a professional, certified massage therapist with amazingly talented hands. I booked a 90 mins outcall massage to my hotel and was extremely pleased with the experience. David arrived on- time and even texted me five mins before arrival to let me know he was close by. He is warm, genuine and very friendly, and puts you at ease immediately. He looks exactly, maybe even better, than his photos and greets you with a big warm smile. His massage mixes strong pressure with gentle stretches depending on your need/ preference. I found him very intuitive and knew exactly what I needed. He uses a high quality non-scented hypo-allergenic oil which leaves your skin soft but with out feeling greasy. David is a good conversationalist if you want to chat, but also happy to just let you rest and relax. I thoroughly enjoyed my session with David and came away refreshed and revitalised. I've had massages all over the world and David ranks amongst the best therapists I've worked with - not only because of his technique and skills, but also because he is such a genuine and lovely person. I highly recommend David to anyone visiting London.

Read a Gay Massage Review of David in London

Sam Sam
Reviewed by pkubalik@aol.com from New York, NY on Apr 11, 2015
Excellent experience!!!
I called Sam on a Saturday night. Luckily, he was able to take me. The entire experience was very positive and I felt totally relaxed. There was no rushing to get started or to get me out, as he allows extra time before and after the massage. I have a lot of tension in my neck and shoulders, so Sam spent a lot of time in those areas. He seemed to zone in on where the problems were. I loved the deep tissue techniques he used. He really got into the muscles with his thumbs, elbows, forearms and knees. His relaxing manner, the clean atmosphere, candles and soothing music also helped me to decide that Sam will keep me as a regular massage client!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Sam in New York, NY

Daniel   ITEC Qualified Daniel ITEC Qualified
Reviewed by a member from London on Feb 27, 2015
Extraordinary
I am a physician and have been receiving massage for 30 years. Daniel is one of the best I have ever had. What a wonderful person as well! He left me feeling I had just made a new friend.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Daniel ITEC Qualified in London

Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB
Reviewed by tarcfs@aol.com from Seattle on Feb 1, 2015
best massage I ever received!
Hands down the best massage ever! Rob was very professional and gives an amazing massage. Here it is 9 days after my massage, and I STILL feel great. Feels like I got a massage yesterday. His hands are like magic and he gives a nice strong deep tissue massage. Take the 90 minute massage and relax.... you won't regret it! If I lived in Seattle, I would be getting a massage monthly.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB in Seattle

Touch By Elias Touch By Elias
Reviewed by mkeman@icloud.com from Milwaukee on Jan 27, 2015
Elias is a unique talent.
He blends traditional and Thai massage technique for an overall experience that is transcendent. He seemed to know what my body wanted and needed even before I did. Always respectful, always considerate, and his energy is always sublime. Elias is total pro.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Touch By Elias in Milwaukee

page  1 2



Site Map