The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2158 Masseurs in
433 Cities Worldwide
20745 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Honolulu

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4  


Member Reviews

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by Joe from New York on Apr 25, 2016
EPIC...
Absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had. Hands down. Just go. Don't think - just go. I have had massages all over the world, both in high-end spas - and booked through "sexy masseur" or similar web portals. Thomaso is in a league of his own. I went in with some sciatica issues in my hip and some should stuff from the gym - along with wanting a sensual massage - I wanted it to be skilled. I came to the right guy. He is trained - and it shows. Not only is he a skilled and knowledgeable masseur, he brings a healing energy to the session that is palpable. You leave feeling - healed. Yes he's more expensive than some of the other masseurs advertising, but pay it. Fantastic experience.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by a member from Honolulu on Dec 26, 2015
Rejuvenating in Paradise
I contacted Thomas for a massage fairly last minute. He was prompt, courteous and accommodating. I had stiff upper back and shoulders from intermittently intense workouts and also from long distance traveling. I was in Honolulu for a conference and he just happened to be in paradise from New York at the same time. He was so good I booked him twice during my week long stay in Hawaii! Our first meeting I was nervous and in some moderate pain/tension. He put me at ease very easily and chatted a bit before we got down to his awesome massage. The therapeutic aspect was spot on and the sensual elements were satisfying. I slept like a baby and ready to start the series of meetings that went on for the rest of the week. Ultimately, I needed his services again and booked him for a second session. Overall, he is fun, engaging, and sexy. I had a great experience and an excellent massage. I will definitely seek him out again whether back in Hawaii or in New York in the near future. What a treat! I recommend him highly. Thanks Thomas!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Honolulu

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by a member from San Francisco on Jun 4, 2012
As always, Thomaso was terrific !!!
...having known Thomas for over ten years, it follows that I think he's among the very best masseurs available anywhere.  At this point, we are on opposite sides of the country, but have managed to stay in touch.  I've gotten on his schedule after months or afterin several days in a row, at noon or midnight, in either of our hotels or in his apartment, on a table or on the bed.  Each session seems better than the last; he is personable, accommodating, and generous with his time and energy.  He is distinctively handsome, slender, fit and strong.  He is well versed in his healing specialities and was one of the very first to incorporate his holistic and organic treatments into the gay clientele; he surpasses any expectation: He appeals to, and satisfies all the senses; in short, he's comfortable in his own skin and makes me feel even more comfortable in my own.  Check out his site,  subscribe and learn more. Yow never know when he will be at a place near you! You won't be disappointed.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in San Francisco

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by a member from New York on Jul 15, 2011
Definitely a great session!

It was a pleasure having a session with Thomaso. He is very warm and inviting and has a very streamline and muscular physique. He has amazing hangs, and the minute he started working, I knew I was in good hands. I definitely recommend him - especially if you have any tension in your feet! :) I felt like I had just left a luxury spa when i left.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by a member from New York City on Jun 18, 2011
Best experience I ever had!!

I booked a session with Thomaso as a gift for my graduation. Wow, what an experience! Thomaso is gorgeous, slim, muscular, no fat. He is unpretentious, very warm and down to earth. His hands are a gift from heaven, tender and strong, giving miracles to my body. I was able to forget myself and be completly in my body. I still feel whole and sexy! THANK YOU, Thomaso, I will be back



Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York City

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by davidnyc from NYC on May 2, 2011
Happy Birthday To Me

I decided to have a massage for my birthday. Now I wish everyday were my birthday. I emailed Thomaso at 11pm the night before I wished to have a massage. I doubted he would get back to me in time. I was pleasantly surprised when he emailed and called promptly the next morning. His studio is very conveniently located in the heart of chelsea. It is clean and bright. Thomaso has a very spritual connection to the human body. He knows exactly what you need. He gives himself fully to the massage experience. You will leave feeling a whole new sense of possibility in terms of relaxation and satisfaction



Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in NYC

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by stud.swarthy@gmail.com from New York City on Feb 15, 2011
Leave The World Behind With

Leave the world behind with Thomaso The hot med healing NYC. Superb session from beginning to end. No one has anything on this hot stud. Thomaso is totally versed in the anatomy and physiology and to be able to find him in NYC amidst all others is a treasure. After all, 15 years experience with men's health issues and needs under his belt not to mention his great touch and yummy to look at, how could anyone go wrong? I wanted to treat myself for valentine's. Thomaso is the only reliable and accomplished masseur I know yet he still delivers well after all those years. Happy valentine's buddy and thanks for taking care of my achy kinks and stress. You are the best!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York City

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by hrdhed1@attglobal.net from New York City on Dec 19, 2010
More than perfect!!!!!

What can I say, this was an incredible experience. Soft yet hard, slow yet sensual, intense yet caring. These are just some of the his attributes. He will definitely leave you with a smile on your face!!!! He was MORE than perfect!!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York City

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by crlos@aol.com from New York on Apr 2, 2009
Great, intuitive hands

Thomaso is a natural-born masseur. He is strong and intuitive, starts softly and builds to deep tissue, so it is very therapeutic without feeling like you've gotten beaten up. I recommend him highly, especially if you've got knots and stress centers in your neck or back.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by EasyJack5@aol.com from New York City on Mar 3, 2009
Personal Experience

I sent Thomaso an email and he called me soon after receiving it. I appreciated this type of professional approach to scheduling a session. I felt that he wanted to make an initial connection and find out what I wanted and needed. He is very professional in his work. I went to his apartment where he had his massage table set up and was very easy to connect with. He is a very warm, friendly, and caring about his clients and developing his practice to meet the needs of his clients. Thomaso has great technique and skill. After the massage, we had a great conversation about "life" and his sincere interest in providing men an experience of touch from another man. And he followed up the massage with a couple of emails. He's willing to connect with you. He's a great guy!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York City

page  1 2 3 4



Site Map