The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2027 Masseurs in
429 Cities Worldwide
20199 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Tulsa

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Jasen Jasen
Reviewed by Sam from Tulsa on Feb 15, 2013
A Hidden Gem!
I created an account on this site just so I could write a review for Jasen. This experience absolutely exceeded my expectations. I was so excited for the heated massage table, and it was fantastic. Jasen is extremely intuitive during his massage. He does great stretching and breathing work as well! I felt so relaxed. As has been said before, Jasen looks just as excellent as he does in the pictures. The booking process is very easy and fast. Jasen truly pays attention to details and makes you feel very at ease. I was intrigued by Jasen's limited details on his profile, and I love that mystery. He really does find problems I wasn't aware I had, and gives advice for working through them after I left the massage. Unfortunately, those 90 minutes went so fast! He just leaves you wanting more yet so relaxed! You must go. Stop guessing/questioning and go.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Jasen in Tulsa

Bodyworks by Steve Bodyworks by Steve
Reviewed by ownlife1949@gmail.com from Tulsa on Aug 29, 2012
great massage
Steve gives an excellent massage. I rate him among the best I have had. Very professional

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodyworks by Steve in Tulsa

Jasen Jasen
Reviewed by a member from Tulsa, OK on Mar 17, 2012
Great Massage

I needed a massage and found Jasen’s new listing here. He didn’t have any reviews yet, but his short bio sounded like the massage I was looking for. I contacted him with a few questions, and he responded quickly and courteously. It was easy to set-up an appointment, and his instructions made it easy to find his house. Parking is good on a quiet, residential street. Jasen welcomed me into his home with a warm smile, escorted me to his massage room, and we chatted about physical limitations he should know about. He was genuinely interested, and although we had just met, it took only a few moments for me to feel at ease with him. Jasen was prepared for my massage. His massage studio is tranquil, spotlessly clean, and the massage table was comfortably heated. I really appreciate that. Relaxing music was playing from his iPod. He left the room while I prepared for the massage and get on his table. Jasen knows what he’s doing. His techniques blends light and medium pressure, and he seems to know instinctively where and how to use his massage experience. Several times he guided me with proper breathing. He is friendly, interesting, and does not have an “attitude” that can quickly spoil a massage. I had booked a 75-minute massage, but after about 30 minutes I requested we extend it to 90 minutes. To sum-up, my first massage with Jasen was excellent. He was thoughtful of my needs throughout. I know it’s a cliché, but Jasen “looks even better than his photos” which is a nice bonus. He is muscular, and he applied pressure to those sore and problem areas. I’m already looking forward to my next session with him! I highly recommend Jasen.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Jasen in Tulsa, OK

Bodyworks by Steve Bodyworks by Steve
Reviewed by ttom524@gmail.com from Tulsa on Feb 27, 2012
Perfect massage
I just had my first massage by Steve and was extremely impressed with his services. I work on my feet 46 to 50 hours a week and hold a lot of tension in my calves and feet. I have had many many massages in my life and this one is at the top of my list. The pressure was perfect and he was able to work the knots out of my calves which normally does not happen when I receive massages other places. Normally they work on my legs for a little while and while I do feel better immediately after they don't get the muscles completely worked out as Steve did. The proof was the next day when I was for the first time in awhile I didn't hurt or ache in my legs and feet. I also like a good deep tissue massage and he was able to apply the perfect amount of pressure. His place is very clean and he is a great guy, makes you feel at ease right off the bat so you can relax and just enjoy the massage. I'm getting ready to book my next visit and plan to see him at least every two weeks.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodyworks by Steve in Tulsa

Bodyworks by Steve Bodyworks by Steve
Reviewed by a member from Tulsa on Mar 31, 2011
Awsome massage!

I found Steve by searching the internet looking for a real massage. I have gone to other massage theripist and they were good but not like steve. He met me at the door with a great smile and we went to the massage room very clean and relaxing. Steve ask questions and i travel alot so my lower back butt and legs get sore from setting in the car. Steve went right to work and it felt amazing. he used the right amount of oil so he glided up and down my body paying special attention to my lower back butt and legs! he worked out all the soreness all the way down! then i flipped over and he did the same thing! My massage was for an hour and when he was done the only dissapointing thing that is was not for a longer period! i could have laid there for at least another hour. i left feeling soo relaxed and refreshed! even the next day I still feel that "massage high" the feeling you get when the massage is really a good massage! I will be giving steve another call as soon as i can! Everyone needs to experience steves amazing touch! you wont be disappointed i promise! very professional and now he has a repeat customer! the only negative i have is his availability doesnt fit good with my schedule but he has another job and i work long hours so that is my problem not his! everyone needs to treat themselves to a massage and everyone needs to experience it with steve!! thanks again Steve



Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodyworks by Steve in Tulsa

Bodyworks by Steve Bodyworks by Steve
Reviewed by Kenneth from Tulsa on Apr 27, 2010
A great massage by Steve
Steve displayed some of the best massage techniques I have witnessed. He is very personable, a great conversationalist, and has skills to match his wit. Several layers of stress were removed from my body and I felt quite invigorated afterwards. Thanks again!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodyworks by Steve in Tulsa

Bodyworks by Steve Bodyworks by Steve
Reviewed by Rick from Tulsa on Feb 6, 2009
Attention to detail

My massage experience with Steve was exceptional. He pays particular attention to problematic areas and takes into account your medical history in order to give you the most beneficial massage for your body.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodyworks by Steve in Tulsa

Bodyworks by Steve Bodyworks by Steve
Reviewed by Randy on Dec 5, 2005
Wonderful Experience
Has been a copule years since I had had a massage. Steve made me feel very at ease from the moment I arrived. His hands are awesome. I left feeling very relaxed. I will definitely be making another appointment.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodyworks by Steve in Tulsa

Bodyworks by Steve Bodyworks by Steve
Reviewed by Randy on Nov 11, 2005
A Perfect Massage
Steve made sure the entire experience was comfortable...a clean and spacious setting, a variety of techniques, you can tell Steve knows what he's doing, and Ill be back again. I'm glad I found him here and recommend him highly! I wish my 90 minute massage was longer...

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodyworks by Steve in Tulsa

Bodyworks by Steve Bodyworks by Steve
Reviewed by Kevin on Nov 3, 2005
What a great massage!!
Just wanted to let you know what a great massage I had with you the other evening. As I told you on the phone, I hadn't had a workout under talented hands in quite awhile. Like everyone else, my muscles go from head to toe and you not only worked them all, you worked them extremely well. My sleep that night was \"tornado\" proof. If anyone reads this, he would do himself right by hiring you for as long as he could. I can't wait to get back to Tulsa for your hands!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodyworks by Steve in Tulsa

page  1 2



Site Map