The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2045 Masseurs in
435 Cities Worldwide
20300 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Portland

Sorted by  


Member Reviews

Joe Joe
Reviewed by buoyrunnercal@aol.com from Porrtland on Apr 20, 2014
Thanks Joe!
I was a little bit nervous as this was my first male (gay) massage but Joe made me feel comfortable immediately. His studio is private withy its own parking spot. I really liked that there was a clean shower. That fact the he is not licensed in Oregon didn't bother me because I was looking for "more" than a massage. Obviously he is trained because his bodywork on me was excellent. Joe said he wanted me to feel like a "big. soft noodle" when he was done and I did. He's funny and sincere. And great blue eyes! Thanks Joe!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Porrtland

Joe Joe
Reviewed by pdxfuzz@yahoo.com from Portland on Feb 11, 2014
Great Massage
Really enjoyed my appointment with Joe, he has a very nice space that is really clean and inviting. He knows how to make you feel fantastic and like you are the most important person at that moment. I will for sure go back again

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Portland

Joe Joe
Reviewed by a member from Portland on Sep 2, 2013
Fun time with a lovable bear
I love burly types/bears and so getting a massage from Joe was great--he has great hands, nice touch, and a great sense of humor and personality.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Portland

Mark Jones, LMT Mark Jones, LMT
Reviewed by Tom from Portland on Mar 31, 2010
Destressing and Sensual - Best of Both Worlds
Mark was very professional and made me feel very comfortable in his studio. He constantly checked on how I was feeling while I was on the table. He tended to all my needs, and I left totally relaxed.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Mark Jones, LMT in Portland

MIKE BORGSTROM, LMT MIKE BORGSTROM, LMT
Reviewed by Raymond from Portland on Jan 11, 2008
Sweetest guy in pdx

Mike has the "WOW" factor. Not just in looks but also in his massage skills. He is a very kind individual that is caring and amazing to converse with. His massage is fantastic for those that are physically fit and need your muscles worked out and stretched. Beware though, his massage is very addictive. His studio is great and very professional just like Mike. I have had many massages all over the world and Mike is my number one pick. You won't be disappointed.



Read a Gay Massage Review of MIKE BORGSTROM, LMT in Portland

MIKE BORGSTROM, LMT MIKE BORGSTROM, LMT
Reviewed by Stallard from Portland on Nov 4, 2007
Best In The City

Totally Professional. Totally Amazing. The best massage I've had in a LONG time. I've already booked my next appointment. WOW.



Read a Gay Massage Review of MIKE BORGSTROM, LMT in Portland

MIKE BORGSTROM, LMT MIKE BORGSTROM, LMT
Reviewed by a member from Portland on Oct 5, 2007
You'll Like Mike

Mike was recommended to me. This was a 60 minute introductory session. Strictly legit. Mike was quick to return my phone call and quite accomodating to schedule an appointment on fairly short notice (next day). The studio is located in a convenient location in NW Portland, near The Pearl District & City Ctr. Mike is a friendly handsome guy with incredible arms. Positive attitude and energy. His thorough intake questions helped him deliver a massage that met my needs. Mike was concerned about my comfort thruout the session. He is a strong guy but never went too deep. He used an effective combination of techniques including breathing, which enhanced the session. I will certainly return, soon, and for a 90 minute appointment next time.



Read a Gay Massage Review of MIKE BORGSTROM, LMT in Portland

JIM JIM
Reviewed by M on May 23, 2006
Outstanding experience
I scheduled the four hands massage. I was welcomed at Jim's place of business in a friendly manner. Jim started the massage and was joined shortly by the second set of hands. The experience was overwelming. The two sets of hands were syncronized to each side of your body. I highly recommend the four hand massage. The two sets of hands work around your body from side to side and head to toe. I was asked frequently if I was alright and the massage was quite memorable.

Read a Gay Massage Review of JIM in Hanford

JIM JIM
Reviewed by erwhen on Feb 19, 2005
Highly sensual
The massage was so relaxing I dozed. When it came time for the 4 hands, I never heard the second set of hands enter. That part of the massage was unbelievable-I didn't know what hit me. I have had the 4 hands massage ever since the 2nd time. A period of laying in the sun by the pool before and after the massage just adds to the whole sensuality of the massage.

Read a Gay Massage Review of JIM in Hanford

JIM JIM
Reviewed by a member on Aug 20, 2004
A very competent professions
Jim offers a full body massage with complete confidence in his skills and a warm caring atmosphere for the client. He is professional and competent in his approach. I have never gone away less than completely satisfied and relaxed. I recommend him to first timers and experienced alike.

Read a Gay Massage Review of JIM in Hanford, CA




Site Map