The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2076 Masseurs in
431 Cities Worldwide
20414 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Paris

Sorted by  


Member Reviews

DAVID MASSEUR PARIS DAVID MASSEUR PARIS
Reviewed by a member from Paris, France on Aug 3, 2014
Fantastic therapist and hansome man
David was amazing! I told him that I preferred a mix of deep tissue and relaxation massage and he gave me exactly the massage I was looking for. He also constantly made sure that I was comfortable with the style of massage and the pressure. His massage studio is spotless and provides a great atmosphere for relaxation. On top of this David is a charming handsome man.

Read a Gay Massage Review of DAVID MASSEUR PARIS in Paris, France

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 9, 2014
Beautiful man, expert masseur
I've been to Mark twice now and I must confirm what has been written here. He is unique in that if you book a combined therapeutic and tantric massage, he will truly deliver on both fronts. My therapeutic massages with him have been top notch, as Mark uses a heating pad, a professional, clean table, and great products, as well as a technical, powerful yet soothing touch. His style is very dynamic and thorough. My body felt great for days after visiting him. His tantric technique when I've been was body-to-body on the front, but I haven't had a full-length tantric, only customised therapeutic and tantric, so only 30 minutes of body-to-body front, but Mark's beautiful physique and gentle, soothing manner sent me to a place I rarely go. I will surely be back for at least 60 minutes tantric and simply to catch up with Mark, because he is also a wonderful, kind, polite conversationalist and thus great company. He is truly one-of-a-kind and I look forward to my next visit.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 2, 2014
Excellent massage
I had an excellent massage with Mark, he is polite and very knowledgable. I will definitely visit him again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by Mark from London on Dec 5, 2013
One of the best
Alex is one of the best masseurs around. Great technique and a really attractive and engaging personality. Felt totally relaxed with him. Once found, never forgotten!

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in London

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by Andy from London on Nov 30, 2013
Highly recommended!
I would highly recommend Alejandro, he is extremely warm, genuine person and his technique is amazing!

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in London

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Feb 21, 2013
GREAT SERVICE - GOING BACK SOON!
This was one of the most enjoyable and mmeorable experiences of my life! I had the full Tantra and was almost out of my body with pleasure - if you are in London and massage is on your list, you should check out this place its just paradise!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Tomas Tomas
Reviewed by Martin from Paris on Jul 5, 2012
What A Beautiful Experience..
I experienced bliss in the heavenly hands of Tomas today. Warm and friendly, he automatically put me at ease when I entered his studio. He generously took care of my body and made me feel relaxed and in a state of wellbeing that I won forget! I highly recommend this masseur! He knows his stuff! His studio is conveniently situated in Le Marais, near Hotel de Ville.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Tomas in Paris

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jul 18, 2011
COMPLETE QUALITY

Mark is a full bodied, fit and powerful masseur. His modest manner and soothing studio put me at ease whilst he took me through a glorous 90 minutes where I was absorbed in a beautiful, hard yet sensitive and sensual massage. I like to be massaged uncovered, he accepted this graciously and professionally. As I write this, the morning after, I am still relaxed and cleansed, physically and mentally. When in London, I will see Mark again, and again......



Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London




Site Map