The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2118 Masseurs in
415 Cities Worldwide
20589 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Paris

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Istanbul Masseur Istanbul Masseur
Reviewed by a member from Istanbul on May 13, 2015
Tantra Massage, Male 2 Male Masseur !
After couple years seeing Ferhat again was fantastic in his new place and excellent service. Having Full Body Tantra massage is totally the best massage for whole body relaxation. He has very warm hands and hot body. After massage you feel happy and very light. He is an expert on giving different type of massages and more. Try him and experience full body bliss and joy...

Read a Gay Massage Review of Istanbul Masseur in Istanbul

Istanbul Masseur Istanbul Masseur
Reviewed by Tamir from Istanbul on Aug 31, 2014
Best Tantra Massage by Istanbul Masseur
Ferhat is one of best masseurs in Istanbul. Getting full Tantra massage was perfect massage journey for me. He has been some other countries for massage training. His massage style was very new for me. From classical to sensual tantra massage I enjoyed each moment. His home studio massage room almost perfect, very professional design, clean and high quality service. I recommend for men and couple massage service. He is expert on bodywork and you will definitely be satisfied with the massage.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Istanbul Masseur in Istanbul

DAVID MASSEUR PARIS DAVID MASSEUR PARIS
Reviewed by a member from Paris, France on Aug 3, 2014
Fantastic therapist and hansome man
David was amazing! I told him that I preferred a mix of deep tissue and relaxation massage and he gave me exactly the massage I was looking for. He also constantly made sure that I was comfortable with the style of massage and the pressure. His massage studio is spotless and provides a great atmosphere for relaxation. On top of this David is a charming handsome man.

Read a Gay Massage Review of DAVID MASSEUR PARIS in Paris, France

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 9, 2014
Beautiful man, expert masseur
I've been to Mark twice now and I must confirm what has been written here. He is unique in that if you book a combined therapeutic and tantric massage, he will truly deliver on both fronts. My therapeutic massages with him have been top notch, as Mark uses a heating pad, a professional, clean table, and great products, as well as a technical, powerful yet soothing touch. His style is very dynamic and thorough. My body felt great for days after visiting him. His tantric technique when I've been was body-to-body on the front, but I haven't had a full-length tantric, only customised therapeutic and tantric, so only 30 minutes of body-to-body front, but Mark's beautiful physique and gentle, soothing manner sent me to a place I rarely go. I will surely be back for at least 60 minutes tantric and simply to catch up with Mark, because he is also a wonderful, kind, polite conversationalist and thus great company. He is truly one-of-a-kind and I look forward to my next visit.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 2, 2014
Excellent massage
I had an excellent massage with Mark, he is polite and very knowledgable. I will definitely visit him again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by Mark from London on Dec 5, 2013
One of the best
Alex is one of the best masseurs around. Great technique and a really attractive and engaging personality. Felt totally relaxed with him. Once found, never forgotten!

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in London

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by Andy from London on Nov 30, 2013
Highly recommended!
I would highly recommend Alejandro, he is extremely warm, genuine person and his technique is amazing!

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in London

Istanbul Masseur Istanbul Masseur
Reviewed by a member from Istanbul on Mar 13, 2013
Simply the best in Istanbul
A friend of mine recommended Ferhat when I was on a business trip to Turkey. He is quite a humble guy and would not admit it but he is simply the best in Istanbul. His knowledge is wide, his expertise solid, his attitude almost perfect and most importantly he possesses such an ENCHANTING ENERGY that you can not forget the experience even months after the session. Before him, I had received massage from some other masseurs in Istanbul but none can compete with his aura and skills. He really shows that he has been bestowed a precious and very distinctive gift of tenderness, understandaing and soulfulness. I know I use too many words from the holistic vocabulary but I really believe that my experience with him was much more than carnal, it was quite spiritual! - and yes arousing hell.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Istanbul Masseur in Istanbul

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Feb 21, 2013
GREAT SERVICE - GOING BACK SOON!
This was one of the most enjoyable and mmeorable experiences of my life! I had the full Tantra and was almost out of my body with pleasure - if you are in London and massage is on your list, you should check out this place its just paradise!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Tomas Tomas
Reviewed by Martin from Paris on Jul 5, 2012
What A Beautiful Experience..
I experienced bliss in the heavenly hands of Tomas today. Warm and friendly, he automatically put me at ease when I entered his studio. He generously took care of my body and made me feel relaxed and in a state of wellbeing that I won forget! I highly recommend this masseur! He knows his stuff! His studio is conveniently situated in Le Marais, near Hotel de Ville.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Tomas in Paris

page  1 2



Site Map