The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2075 Masseurs in
431 Cities Worldwide
20416 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Milwaukee

Sorted by  


Member Reviews

Touch By Elias Touch By Elias
Reviewed by fitn50ish@yahoo.com from Milwaukee on Jan 15, 2014
Great Massage
I just had a fantastic massage by Elias. He has many years of experience in many different types of massage and it shows. I was attracted to he's gentile demeanor and calm personality. The massage was a 90 minute massage and my entire body felt rejuvenated. I look forward to another session with him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Touch By Elias in Milwaukee

MaleBodyWorks MaleBodyWorks
Reviewed by a member from Sun Prarie WI on Aug 9, 2012
Magical!
I appreciate that I could schedule well ahead of time via e-mail. Parking was easy. Brian is better looking than his photos. He is in shape and has a beautiful smile. His home is tasteful. The music was peaceful. I consider myself a connoisseur of massages. I have received them from a few dozen different guys over the years. This was by far the best combination therapeutic/sensual full body massage I have ever received. Thanks, Brian!

Read a Gay Massage Review of MaleBodyWorks in Sun Prarie WI

Touch By Elias Touch By Elias
Reviewed by a member from Milwaukee on Aug 1, 2010
Hands you can trust

Elias' touch is truly one of physical and spiritual healing. From his long experience as a masseur, he has learned how to feel where a massage is needed most, and he knows just what to do especially with "trouble" spots. Sore, tight muscles get extra attention. Elias is a great find -- I would recommend him to anyone in the Milwaukee area who is looking for a professional massage from someone whose knowledge of the art and its different methods are obvious as soon as you get on the massage table.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Touch By Elias in Milwaukee

Touch By Elias Touch By Elias
Reviewed by a member from Milwaukee on Jan 22, 2010
His Mission Says It All

I see Elias regularly for a massage. Originally, it was for back and neck problems. He is very good about working in conjunction with my chiropractor to relieve pain and keep my muscles relaxed. He is tuned into the unique needs that I have and has responded in a professional and competent way. I know that I can trust my back and neck in Elias's hands. Also, I feel that a "connection" has been established between Elias and me. He asks questions about how I feel but also allows the silence to work with his hands to soothe and heal the aches and pains of the day or week. There is a definite message that is communicated through Elias's hands -- that of care and calm. It is clear that Elias connects with his clients while providing an excellent massage.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Touch By Elias in Milwaukee

Touch By Elias Touch By Elias
Reviewed by a member from Milwaukee on Jan 6, 2010
Recommended Highly

I found Elias by searching for a male massage therapist as I was initially intrigued by what he wrote on his website. His body work is an excellent combination of stretching, massage, touch and sensuality. I have felt so much better leaving the body work session and for days thereafter. I connected with Elias better than I have with any other massage therapist in the past and was willing to drive over an hour to return for another massage within a few days. I have continued to see Elias on multiple occasions and he has never disappointed me. Elias is a good, decent, warm, caring man who knows how to touch and connect with his hands. He has an excellent knowledge of anatomy and musculature and he knows a man's body well. His massage studio is very private, clean and inviting. I recommend him as highly as is possible. I very much look forward to seeing Elias again.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Touch By Elias in Milwaukee

Touch By Elias Touch By Elias
Reviewed by tgwarrior@forge-forward.org from Milwaukee on Dec 6, 2009
Gentle but firm

I have worked with Elias over the course of several years. He has a kind and gentle temperment combined with a firm touch. The warmth of his personality permeates his beautiful, clean studio. He deeply cares about serving his clients' needs -- asking for what his clients desire, but also following his intuition. I have seen Elias for specific physical needs, as well as emotional/spiritual connection and release. Elias is a great massage therapist who can comfortably work with a wide range of needs through the use of a wide range of techniques.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Touch By Elias in Milwaukee

Touch By Elias Touch By Elias
Reviewed by josephgr@excite.com from Milwaukee on Dec 3, 2009
Uplifting healing energy flow

Elias is a soft-spoken person whose goodness radiates the moment he enters the room. His studio is comfortable with a very pleasant décor. I have had many massage sessions with Elias and always left feeling spiritually uplifted. Sessions are varied and are tailored to the needs of the moment. Elias has the wonderful ability to sense appropriate techniques to achieve maximum energy flow and healing. I highly recommend a massage with Elias; you will not be disappointed.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Touch By Elias in Milwaukee

ken ken
Reviewed by colt53151@yahoo.com on Sep 2, 2006
Well worth the money!!!!
Have been to him several times each year for almost 3 years. I was very nervous and shy but he relaxed me like no other. Very attentive to detail and seemed to know what I needed before I know what I needed. I am a changed man because of him.    

Read a Gay Massage Review of ken in Milwaukee

ken ken
Reviewed by Darrel on Jan 15, 2006
Nurturing and sensual
I had a great experience. He was attentive to what I wanted and checked in with me regularly to see that I was getting my needs met. He was warm and inviting. I loved the stretching and movement. He was very friendly and overall it was a great experience.

Read a Gay Massage Review of ken in Milwaukee




Site Map